Summer Night Concerts | Organ Hall



Date: 4 August 2021, 20:00 Wednesday
Price: 200 mdl
Place:Organ Hall


Same festival, another location, another programme, other emotions!
On the 4th of August, in the backyard of the National History Museum of Moldova, in the evening at 8 o’clock, in the shadows of the trees, we disconnect from the wi-fi and mobile data, and connect to the people around us and to the music!
It is Moldo Crescendo, 6th edition - #offline
Igor Stravinsky: “The history of a soldier” for clarinet, violin and piano
George Enescu: Sonata for violin and piano nr. 3 (in a folk character)
*** break ***
George Enescu: Aubade for string trio
Luigi Boccherini: Guitar Quintet nr. 4 in D Major “Fandango”
Astor Piazzolla: The Seasons for accordion, piano and strings
Maria Bunea – guitar (Wien)
Radu Ratoi – accordion (Copenhagen)
Cristian Ciolacu – clarinet (Cluj-Napoca)
Luminita Lupascu – violin (Moldova)
Daniel Ciobanu – viola (Milan)
Jan Sekaci – cello (Ro - Berlin)
Dan-Iulian Drutac – violin (London)
Marius Malanetchi – cello (Wien)
Marcel Lazar – piano (Wien)
Petru Rastrasanu – double bass (Moldova)

Location on map


Please enter your email and password:


Enter your email and password to register:
Your email is already registered on Would you like to connect your user accounts?